Belgacom Default Passwords

Listed below are default passwords for Belgacom Default Passwords routers. If you are still unable to log in, you may need to reset your router to it's default settings.

Model Default Username Default Password
B-Box 2 admin BGCVDSL2
b-box 3 User password
BBOX 6726 none admin
CIA6726N BG unknown unknown
Fast 3464 unknown unknown